View Fixtures for Everards Leicestershire & Rutland Cricket League

Drag a column header and drop it here to group by that column
Command item
Command item
 Refresh   |         
 Date And TimeDivisionHome TeamAway TeamUmpire1Umpire2MapResult
Open the calendar popup.
 24/04/2021 13:00:00Division 1Thorpe ArnoldHinckley AmateurAlan BrightwellTony Cox
 01/05/2021 13:00:00Division 1Barkby UnitedThorpe ArnoldMike HoltJohn Redwood
 08/05/2021 13:00:00Division 1Thorpe ArnoldKibworth 2Eric HansonBob Inchley4769296
 15/05/2021 13:00:00Division 1EnderbyThorpe ArnoldEric HansonRobert Hensman
 22/05/2021 13:00:00Division 1Thorpe ArnoldLeicester Ivanhoe 2John RedwoodNick Rippin4769295
 29/05/2021 13:00:00Division 1Thorpe ArnoldElectricity SportsSteve HornerColin Trevis
 05/06/2021 13:00:00Division 1Loughborough CarillonThorpe ArnoldBob SizerMark Wade
 12/06/2021 13:00:00Division 1Thorpe ArnoldAshby HastingsDave MackeyAlan Brightwell
 19/06/2021 13:00:00Division 1Loughborough Town 2Thorpe ArnoldMike HoltMichael Shipman
 26/06/2021 13:00:00Division 1Thorpe ArnoldUppingham TownAlan BrightwellGeoff Foldys
 03/07/2021 13:00:00Division 1LutterworthThorpe ArnoldRod WattsJeremy Taylor
 10/07/2021 13:00:00Division 1Kibworth 2Thorpe ArnoldBob InchleyWill Robinson
 17/07/2021 13:00:00Division 1Thorpe ArnoldEnderbyTony CoxGeoff Foldys
 24/07/2021 13:00:00Division 1Leicester Ivanhoe 2Thorpe ArnoldEric HansonDave Marsh
 31/07/2021 13:00:00Division 1Electricity SportsThorpe ArnoldGeoff FarmerDavid Fitt
 07/08/2021 13:00:00Division 1Thorpe ArnoldLoughborough CarillonRichard WestEric Hanson
 14/08/2021 13:00:00Division 1Ashby HastingsThorpe ArnoldSteve HornerColin Trevis
 21/08/2021 13:00:00Division 1Thorpe ArnoldLoughborough Town 2Geoff FoldysMike Challands
 28/08/2021 13:00:00Division 1Uppingham TownThorpe ArnoldColin MegennisRod Watts
 04/09/2021 12:30:00Division 1Thorpe ArnoldLutterworthColin MegennisGeoff Foldys
 11/09/2021 12:30:00Division 1Thorpe ArnoldBarkby UnitedColin MegennisMike Challands
 18/09/2021 12:00:00Division 1Hinckley AmateurThorpe ArnoldDave MarshJeremy Taylor aF