View Fixtures for Everards Leicestershire & Rutland Cricket League

Drag a column header and drop it here to group by that column
Command item
Command item
 Refresh   |         
 Date And TimeDivisionHome TeamAway TeamUmpire1Umpire2MapResult
Open the calendar popup.
 24/04/2021 13:00:00Division 2Shree SanatanHoughton & ThurnbyJohn Redwood
 01/05/2021 13:00:00Division 2Melton MowbrayShree SanatanAlan Brightwell
 08/05/2021 13:00:00Division 2Shree SanatanKirby MuxloeJohn Redwood 4769629
 15/05/2021 13:00:00Division 2BarwellShree SanatanDavid FittJohn Redwood4769583
 22/05/2021 13:00:00Division 2Shree SanatanMarket HarboroughGraham Pratt 4769632
 29/05/2021 13:00:00Division 2ShepshedShree SanatanHarry Riyat
 05/06/2021 13:00:00Division 2Shree SanatanIbstock TownRobert Gunn
 12/06/2021 13:00:00Division 2Earl ShiltonShree SanatanGeoff FarmerJeremy Taylor
 19/06/2021 13:00:00Division 2Shree SanatanEgerton ParkRalph Howe
 26/06/2021 13:00:00Division 2Shree SanatanSileby Town 2Eric HansonJohn Redwood
 03/07/2021 13:00:00Division 2BillesdonShree SanatanAlan Brightwell
 10/07/2021 13:00:00Division 2Kirby MuxloeShree SanatanDavid Fitt
 17/07/2021 13:00:00Division 2Shree SanatanBarwellAlan Brightwell
 24/07/2021 13:00:00Division 2Market HarboroughShree SanatanWill Robinson
 31/07/2021 13:00:00Division 2Shree SanatanShepshedJeremy TaylorGraham Pratt
 07/08/2021 13:00:00Division 2Ibstock TownShree SanatanPaul Whiteman
 14/08/2021 13:00:00Division 2Shree SanatanEarl ShiltonJohn RedwoodMike Challands
 21/08/2021 13:00:00Division 2Egerton ParkShree SanatanEric Hanson
 28/08/2021 13:00:00Division 2Sileby Town 2Shree SanatanMike Challands
 04/09/2021 12:30:00Division 2Shree SanatanBillesdonGraham Pratt
 11/09/2021 12:30:00Division 2Shree SanatanMelton MowbrayAlan Jordan
 18/09/2021 12:00:00Division 2Houghton & ThurnbyShree SanatanAlf Parmar